whats this then?

Posted: March 9, 2013 in Uncategorized

So thanks to Mr S I’ve been pursuaded to set this blog type thingy up. Originally my plan was to make it so ridiculously sad in geek stakes that no one would even bother with it thinking it the incoherent ramblings of a nutjob with no life living in his walter mitty style manlandia. Well it still is to some extent but as I started thinking about what I like and putting up more headings of things I have more than a passing interest in I thought “you know what, some of this stuff is actually cool so yah boo sucks to anyone who thinks otherwise”. So without any further ado – Welcome to the insane world of Keepituryens

Comments
  1. t-girl72 says:

    God help us! 😀 xx 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

